Colorado Foot & Ankle Society

Officers & Directors

Kevin Blue, DPM

Thomas Ehlers, DPM

President-Elect/Chief Delegate
Anna Weber, DPM

Immediate Past President
Dustin Kruse, DPM

Board Members
Matt Gorski, DPM
Marc House, DPM
Amber Kavanagh, DPM
Raquel Litherland, DPM
Chad Simmons, DPM
Ralph Wentz, DPM

Resident Representative
Bryan Raymond, DPM

HOD Delegate
Erik Jaakola, DPM

APMA/PAC Representative
Erik Jaakola, DPM

CAC/PIAC Representative
Mark Birmingham, DPM

Executive Director
Anne-Marie Zuccarelli

Contact information for Officers and Directors

  Contact Information

Vision & Mission

Vision Statement
A professional organization of podiatric physicians who are recognized by the public and the healthcare community as the primary provider of foot and ankle care.

Mission Statement
An organization of dedicated professionals advocating quality and ethical foot and ankle care.

Today's Challenges

  • Utilize Internet Technology to assist the podiatric health care consumer in making timely, appropriate, and convenient decisions about their foot care needs.
  • Patient accessibility to quality foot and ankle care statewide.
  • Marketing the benefits of integrating foot and ankle care with overall wellness.

2010 Podiatry Practice Act

  2010 Podiatry Practice Act


There are no legislative items to post at this time, thank you.